Skip to content

ACRS Workgroup

ACRS Workgroup

The ACRS Workgroup is a dedicated group of front line users.  The Workgroup is designed to assist with troubleshooting issues, prioritizing enhancement requests to present to the Vendor for review and roadmap discussions.  The ACRS Workgroup meets every 4-6 weeks beginning January 2022.

ACRS Workgroup Members

School of Social Sciences, Humanities and Arts

Rebecca Smith
Amanda Khamo

School of Engineering

Tomiko Hale
Sandy Yoshimi

School of Natural Sciences

Josephine Vang

Academic Personnel Office

Liz Soria - SNS/Convener
Pam Moody - SSHA
Sherry Coane - SOE
Kim Yanogacio - ASEs/U18