Skip to content Skip to navigation
See our Campus Ready site for most up to date information about the fall semester.Campus ReadyCOVID Help

People

UC Merced landscape, Science and Engineering 2 Building

Contact Us

 
Due to COVID staff are currently working remotely until further notice. 
The best form of communication is email.  Thank you.  
 
Teenie Matlock

Vice Provost for Academic Personnel
E: vpap@ucmerced.edu

 
 
Zulema Valdez
Associate Vice Provost for
the Faculty
               Kelly Anders
               Assistant Vice Provost for
               Academic Personnel
               P: 209-355-7464 
               E: kanders@ucmerced.edu
 
 
 
 
Sherry Coane
Senior Academic Personnel Analyst      
School of Engineering
P: 209-228-4002
 
               Christine Lima
               Academic Personnel Analyst
               P: 209-228-7948
               E: clima4@ucmerced.edu
 
Esmeralda Martinez
Senior Academic Personnel Analyst
P: 209-228-4615
 
 
 
               Pam Moody
               Senior Academic Personnel Analyst
               School of Social Sciences, Humanities,
               and Arts
               P: 209-228-7644
               E: pmoody@ucmerced.edu
 
 
Gloria Quintana
Executive Assistant to the Vice Provost
P: 209-285-6345
 
               Julie Rolfe
               Academic Personnel Analyst
               P: 209-228-4220
               E: jrolfe@ucmerced.edu
Annie Saetern
Case Manager
 
               Liz Soria
               Senior Academic Personnel Analyst
               School of Natural Sciences
               P: 209-228-5500
               E: esoria3@ucmerced.edu 
Kevin Velazquez
Administrative Officer
 
 
               Kimberly Yanogacio
               Academic Personnel Analyst,
               Unit 18 Lecturers, Academic 
               Student Employees    
               P: (209) 228-4003
               E: kyanogacio@ucmerced.edu
 
 
VACANT
Academic Personnel & Business
Systems Analyst
P: 209-228-2243